Highly Collectable's Merchant Shop
  Home > CDs

CD - The Paris Collection  

CD - The Paris Collection


Recorded live on the 2000 world tour.

Andrew Latimer-guitars; Guy LeBlanc-keyboards, vocals; Denis Clement-drums, percussion; Colin Bass-bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals

Track Listing

1. Ice
2. Chord Change
3. Fingertips
4. Slow Yourself Down
5. Sahara
6. Mother Road
7. Little Rivers and Little Rose
8. Hopeless Anger
9. Lady Fantasy
10. Bonus Track: Slow Yourself Down (Late-Night Version)

Our Price: £7.00

Sorry, this item is presently out of stock

CDs DVDs Apparel Misc

Ordering Shipping Privacy Contact Us

Accounts Search Specials New Items Amazon
Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Cookies  |   Camel Productions Home Site  |   Contact Us    
All prices are exclusive of VAT, charged at 20.0% where applicable. Currency conversions are for indication only, purchases will be charged in GBP and therefore amounts will differ. Site and all contents © 2007-2013 Camel Productions.
Subject to change without notice. All rights reserved.