Highly Collectable's Merchant Shop
  Home > CDs

CD - Camel  

CD - Camel


Debut album, released: 1973; remastered by Andrew Latimer: 1992

Andy Ward-drums, percussion; Doug Ferguson-bass, vocals; Peter Bardens-organ, mellotron, piano, VCS3, vocals; Andrew Latimer-guitar, vocals

Track Listing

1. Slow Yourself Down
2. Mystic Queen
3. Six Ate
4. Separation
5. Never Let Go
6. Curiosity
7. Arubaluba

Our Price: £6.00


CDs DVDs Apparel Misc

Ordering Shipping Privacy Contact Us

Accounts Search Specials New Items Amazon
Site Map  |   Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Cookies  |   Camel Productions Home Site  |   Contact Us    
All prices are exclusive of VAT, charged at 20.0% where applicable. Currency conversions are for indication only, purchases will be charged in GBP and therefore amounts will differ. Site and all contents © 2007-2013 Camel Productions.
Subject to change without notice. All rights reserved.